So sind die Lehrkräfte zu erreichen

Name Funktion Emailadresse
Herr Altmiks Fachlehrkraft b.altmiks@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Dr. Bauer Fachlehrkraft j.bauer@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Bürkle Sonderpädagoge p.buerkle@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Buschmann Fachlehrkraft p.buschmann@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Celik

Klassenlehrer 10A1/

SV-Lehrer

a.celik@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Felt Klassenlehrerin 7a p.felt@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Göklü Fachlehrkraft s.goeklue@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Gonsowski Klassenlehrer BUS- Klasse g.gonsowski@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Gunderloch Klassenlehrer 9C c.gunderloch@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Hanneforth Sonderpädagogin l.hanneforth@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Haberney-Mikolajczyk Fachlehrerin a.haberney@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Heinen Klassenleherin 6C u.heinen@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Holtkamp Sozialpädagogin v.holtkamp@mlks- velbert.de
Herr Dr. Homberg Fachlehrer/ StuBo f.homberg@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Isiksoy Klassenlehrer 10A2 m.isiksoy@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Jansen Klassenlehrer 8B t.jansen@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Jurczyk Fachlehrerin a.jurczyk@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kendzorra Fachlehrerin/MN s.kendzorra@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Kammel Klassenlehrer 9A j.kammel@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kamp Konrektorin

r.kamp@mlks-velbert.de

Frau Kopic Klassenlehrerin 7B i.kopic@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kreimer

Schulleiterin

Ansprechpartnerin für die 8b

b.kreimer@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Leusing Fachlehrer e.leusing@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Lange Klassenlehrer 6B l.lange@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Lubahn Sonderpädagogin s.lubahn@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Mellor 2. Konrektorin a.mellor@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Moryson Klassenlehrerin 6A n.moryson@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Nickels Sozialpädagoge e.nickels@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Nüfer Fachlehrerin a.nuefer@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Ören Fachlehrerin/MN m.oeren@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Otten Fachlehrerin s.otten@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Podann Fachlehrerin k.podann@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rautenberg Klassenlehrerin 9D b.rautenberg@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rekauzke Klassenlehrerin 7C k.rekauzke@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rödder Fachlehrerin a.roedder@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rohatsch-Mertens Fachlehrerin d.rohatsch@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Stiehl Fachlehrer j.stiehl@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Ünalan Fachlehrer/MN o.uenalan@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Winnes Multinationale Klasse h.winnes@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Wischnewsky Fachlehrer m.wischnewsky@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Wölke Fachlehrer w.woelke@mlks-velbert.de
Frau von Wrese Klassenlehrerin 8A p.vonwrese@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Zibull-Wehling Klassenlehrerin 8C j.zibull@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Zimmermann Klassenlehrerin 10B c.zimmermann@mlks-velbert.de