So sind die Lehrkräfte zu erreichen

Name Funktion Emailadresse
Herr Altmiks Fachlehrer, SV Lehrer bernd.altmiks@schule-mlks.de
Herr Dr. Bauer Fachlehrer julian.bauer@schule-mlks.de
Herr Bürkle Sonderpädagoge peter.buerkle@schule-mlks.de
Herr Buschmann Fachlehrer patrick.buschmann@schule-mlks.de
Herr Celik

Klassenlehrer 9b

StuBo

a.celik@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Felt Klassenlehrerin 8a pascale.felt@schule-mlks.de
Frau Göklü Fachlehrerin sylwia.goeklue@schule-mlks.de
Herr Gonsowski Klassenlehrer BUS- Klasse gregor.gonsowski@schule-mlks.de
Herr Gunderloch Fachlehrer c.gunderloch@mlks-velbert.de
     
Frau Haberney-Mikolajczyk Klassenlehrerin 10B a.haberney@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Heinen Klassenlehrerin 7C u.heinen@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Holtkamp Sozialpädagogin v.holtkamp@mlks- velbert.de
Herr Dr. Homberg Fachlehrer/ StuBo f.homberg@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Isiksoy Fachlehrer m.isiksoy@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Jurczyk Fachlehrerin a.jurczyk@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kendzorra Fachlehrerin/MN s.kendzorra@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Kammel Klassenlehrer 10A1 j.kammel@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kamp Konrektorin

r.kamp@mlks-velbert.de

Frau Kopic Klassenlehrerin 8B i.kopic@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kreimer

 

Schulleiterin

 

b.kreimer@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Kuderer

Kraft im multiprofessionellen Team

r.kuderer@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Leusing Fachlehrer e.leusing@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Lange Klassenlehrer 7B l.lange@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Moryson Klassenlehrerin 7A n.moryson@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Nickels Sozialpädagoge e.nickels@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Nüfer Fachlehrerin a.nuefer@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Podann Fachlehrerin k.podann@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rautenberg Klassenlehrerin 10A2 b.rautenberg@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rekauzke Klassenlehrerin 8C k.rekauzke@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rödder Fachlehrerin a.roedder@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Rohatsch-Mertens

Co-Klassenlehrerin 7A

Fachlehrerin

d.rohatsch@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Ünalan Fachlehrer/MN o.uenalan@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Winkler Sonderpädagogin n.winkler@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Winnes Multinationale Klasse h.winnes@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Wischnewsky Fachlehrer m.wischnewsky@mlks-velbert.de
Herr Wölke Fachlehrer w.woelke@mlks-velbert.de
Frau von Wrese Klassenlehrerin 9A p.vonwrese@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Zibull-Wehling Klassenlehrerin 9C j.zibull@mlks-velbert.de
Frau Zimmermann Fachlehrerin c.zimmermann@mlks-velbert.de